Collaborative Writing – The Exquisite Animation Short Project

Inspired my the exquisite corpse drawing classes I had before , I started this personal project, The Exquisite Animation Short.  Hoping that writers in Singapore can write and share their ideas, test their ideas with one another. And maybe, globally, people can edit and share how they can improve on the stories.

The reason I’m in this field is that I have this urge to keep on making films. But I see the discord between writers and artists. Some artists want to create an awesome story, but have no voice , and maybe some writers have something to write , but couldn’t get their work out.

I therefore started this project hoping that writers out there can keep writing and artists can try writing. The links to the projects are below.

Project 1

Project 2

Exquisite corpse, image from creaturemag.com

Leave a Reply

