prAnimTools.py as I’d like to call it.

This is a little video I created on how to use prSnap.py . You can download it from my previous post. The UI will be slightly smaller, but it will eventually be part of this bigger UI for grabbing stuff and snapping stuff I’ll tentatively call it prAnimTools.py.

Please watch this Video in HD.

Well it seems as though this project is coming to an end. I have no idea how to expand this besides adding a last final simple function tomorrow and I’ll be done. If anyone of you have problems in animation let me know the problem and (if I am interested) I will try to develop tools for you.

Leave a Reply

