Win day Sept 4th

Had a totally awesome day today. And trying not to be a narcissist, I post on WordPress. Because is probably the balance between too many ppl knowing and too little ppl knowing.
Anw, I won the Sunwoo animation competition! Everyone was supposed to do a dance with the main character of our next project. Most ppl had 5 days, I … Being too busy with my wedding prep only started yesterday. So, 2 days for me. Epic win!! I got Mike as a present!

image

And also climbing was freakishly amazing! I flashed all 6 routes on the new wall ONSIGHT! Never done tt before ever!. Most difficult being 6b was a breeze.
But however another wall’s 6c I couldn’t complete. Tt wraps up my win day! Take that! U New wall….

image

Leave a Reply

